Council Contact Information

COUNCIL CONTACT INFORMATION

MAYOR

Robert Wilhelm

519-225-2304

mayor@perthsouth.ca

 

 

DEPUTY MAYOR

Jim Aitcheson

519-393-5298

jaitcheson@perthsouth.ca

 

 

BLANSHARD WARD COUNCILLORS

Cathy Barker

519-229-8157

cbarker@perthsouth.ca .

 

 

Sam Corriveau

519-284-1524

scorriveau@perthsouth.ca

 

 

Melinda Zurbrigg

519-284-8125

mzurbrigg@perthsouth.ca

 

 

DOWNIE WARD COUNCILLORS

Stuart Arkett

519-393-5593

sarkett@perthsouth.ca

 

 

Bill Jeffrey

519-271-2664

bjeffrey@perthsouth.ca

 

 

 

Powered by CivicWeb CMS - © Copyright 2012 iCompass Technologies Inc.

background image for perth south