Council Directory

Perth South - Council Members

 

 Name  Title  Address  Phone Email
Robert Wilhelm Mayor PO Box 89, St. Marys, ON   N4X 1A9 519-225-2304

mayor@perthsouth.ca

James Aitcheson Deputy Mayor 4347 Perth Line 20, RR2, St. Pauls, ON   N0K 1V0 519-393-5298

jaitcheson@perthsouth.ca

Stuart Arkett Councillor 4260 Line 26  RR 2, St. Pauls, ON  N0K 1V0 519-393-5593

sarkett@perthsouth.ca

Cathy Barker Councillor 5703 Line 6  RR 6, St. Marys, ON  N4X 1C8 519-229-8157

cbarker@perthsouth.ca

Sam Corriveau Councillor 4600 Line 11  RR 7, St. Marys, ON  N4X 1C9 519-284-1524

scorriveau@perthsouth.ca

Bill Jeffrey Councillor 3271 Perth Line 26  RR 2, Stratford, ON  N5A 6S3 519-271-2664

bjeffrey@perthsouth.ca

Melinda Zurbrigg Councillor 2189 Road 133, RR 1, St. Marys N4X 1C4 519-284-8125

mzurbrigg@perthsouth.ca

 

 

Powered by CivicWeb CMS - © Copyright 2012 iCompass Technologies Inc.

background image for perth south