Economic Development Committee

Economic Development Committee

Mandate:    To Promote and Assist sustainable Economic Development in the Township of Perth South in a Proactive Manner.

Committee meetings are held at the Municipal Office on the fourth Tuesday of each month starting at 9:00 a.m. as necessary or by appointment.  

 Click here - Economic Development Committee Meeting Packages
 

Perth South Small Business Fair Presentation Slides

 

Please contact one or all of the committee members directly to discuss your ideas.

Mayor Robert Wilhelm - Phone 519-225-2304 or Email mayor@perthsouth.ca

Deputy Mayor Jim Aitcheson - Phone 519-393-5298 or Email jaitcheson@perthsouth.ca

Councillor Melinda Zurbrigg at (519) 284-8125 or Email mzurbrigg@perthsouth.ca

Councillor Stuart Arkett - Phone 519-393-5593 or Email sarkett@perthsouth.ca

Councillor Sam Corriveau - Phone 519-284-1524 or Email scorriveau@perthsouth.ca

Councillor Cathy Barker - Phone 519-229-8157 or Email cbarker@perthsouth.ca

Councillor Bill Jeffrey - Phone 519-271-2664 or Email bjeffrey@perthsouth.ca

Dennis Manarey (Community Member) Email  dw14@quadro.net

Scott McIntosh (Community Member) Email sctt.mcntsh@gmail.com

Jim Abercrombie (Community Member) Email abercrombie@cyg.net

 

 

 

Powered by CivicWeb CMS - © Copyright 2012 iCompass Technologies Inc.

background image for perth south