Staff Directory

 

Perth South - Staff Contacts

 

Town Hall Officials:          3191 Road 122
                                         St. Pauls, ON
                                         N0K 1V0

                                         Phone:     519-271-0619
                                         Fax:          519-271-0647
                                         Toll Free: 1-866-771-0619

 

Name

Telephone Ext.

Title  Email

 

 

Chief Administrative Officer

 

Rebecca Clothier

227

Treasurer / Administrator

rclothier@perthsouth.ca

Lizet Scott

224

Clerk

lscott@perthsouth.ca

Brett Sippel

222

Finance/Tax Clerk

bsippel@perthsouth.ca

Ruth Robinson

221

Administrative Assistant

ruthr@perthsouth.ca

Ken Bettles

230

Director of Public Works

kbettles@perthsouth.ca   

Bill Doupe

226

Operations Manager/Foreman

bdoupe@perthsouth.ca

Martin Feeney

225

Chief Building Official &
By-law Enforcement Officer

mfeeney@perthsouth.ca

Animal Control Officer
Wally Savile, 519-345-0115
Drainage Superintendent
Scott Richardson
              1-888-714-1993  Ext 2059
              Fax  519-271-0647
              Email:  srichardson@northperth.ca 
Fire Department Chiefs
Name Department Phone
Bill Hunter Perth East Fire Dept. 519-595-2800  ext. 226
Richard Anderson St. Marys Fire Dept. 519-284-1752
Steve Toews Biddulph-Blanshard (Granton) Fire Dept. 519-801-0812

 

 

 

 

Powered by CivicWeb CMS - © Copyright 2012 iCompass Technologies Inc.

background image for perth south