Important News

Public Notice re Wildlife Awareness

The Town of St. Marys issued a public notice informing residents that an animal resembling a cougar or bobcat has been seen near the Canadian Baseball Hall of Fame in St. Marys.  Given the close proximity of this sighting to Perth South, residents should be aware of this sighting.

Wednesday, 17 May 2017 - 8:45am

Emergency Preparedness Week May 7-13, 2017

Friday, 5 May 2017 - 11:45am

Council Meeting

Council Meeting

Wednesday, 6 September 2017 - 9:30am
Tuesday, 19 September 2017 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, 3 October 2017 - 9:30am
Tuesday, 17 October 2017 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, 7 November 2017 - 9:30am
Tuesday, 21 November 2017 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, 5 December 2017 - 9:30am
Tuesday, 19 December 2017 - 7:00pm

Council Meeting

Council Meeting

Tuesday, 2 May 2017 - 9:30am
Tuesday, 23 May 2017 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, 6 June 2017 - 9:30am
Tuesday, 20 June 2017 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, 11 July 2017 - 9:30am
Tuesday, 15 August 2017 - 9:30am

Council Meeting in Council Chambers

Tuesday, 4 April 2017 - 9:30am

Council - Budget Meeting for Ratepayers

Budget Meeting for Ratepayers

Thursday, 23 February 2017 - 7:00pm

Council Meeting in Council Chambers

Tuesday, 21 February 2017 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, 7 March 2017 - 9:30am
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 - 7:00pm
Monday, 4 April 2016 - 9:30am
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 - 7:00pm

Council - Review Budget - Special Meeting

Tuesday, 24 January 2017 - 9:30am

Council Meeting

Tuesday, 10 January 2017 - 9:30am
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 - 9:30am

Pages

Subscribe to Important News
Powered by CivicWeb CMS - © Copyright 2012 iCompass Technologies Inc.

background image for perth south